Don't Miss


ATP FINALS 2017 LIVE Stream Online Game, How To Watch Next Generation ATP Finals 2017 Live , ATP World Tour Finals draw LIVE, Line-ups, preview and prediction, live update, what TV Channel, TV Schedule, online streaming, odds & match preview and more info.Watch Pass Free


Tennis world is ready to witness another glamorous showdown in London, where eight players will be playing in the 2017 Notto ATP Finals, from November 12 to 19. While seven players have received the qualification berth for the tournament, American ace Jack Sock secured the eighth spot after a win over Serbian Filip Krajinović in the 2017 Paris Masters final on 5 November, Sunday.

The list of the qualified players also includes the world No. 1 Rafael Nadal, the Swiss great Roger Federer, German ace Alexander Zverev, world No. 4 Dominic Thiem, Croatia’s Marin Cilic, Bulgaria’s Grigor Dimitrov and her compatriot David Goffin. According to the rules of ATP (Association of Tennis Professionals) Finals, all the qualified players have to play the round-robin tournament and have been selected according to ATP qualifying rules. There will be two groups, Group A and Group B. Eight players will be divided into these two groups. The official draw ceremony is about to be held on 8 November, Wednesday.

The 25-year-old Sock, who will make his singles debut at the elite eight-player event, started the final week of the regular 2017 ATP World Tour season at No. 24 in the Emirates ATP Race To London and qualified with his first ATP World Tour Masters 1000 crown. The last time a player secured his Nitto ATP Finals berth by needing to win the Paris title was Jo-Wilfried Tsonga in 2008 (d. Nalbandian).

The American’s qualification means that eight different countries are represented at the Nitto ATP Finals for the second successive year. Sock joins World No. 1 Rafael Nadal of Spain, six-time Swiss champion Roger Federer, debutants Alexander Zverev of Germany, Bulgaria’s Grigor Dimitrov and David Goffin of Belgium, and former qualifiers Austria’s Dominic Thiem and Croatia’s Marin Cilic.